Personal tools
You are here: Home People

People

Project Leaders, Scientific and Non-Scientific Staff

Name Location E-mail
Tanja Becker Mainz tanja@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Christoph Bergbauer Mainz bergbaue@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Marcello Bernardara Essen marcello.bernardara@uni-due.de
Emel Bilgin Essen emel.bilgin@uni-due.de
Dr. Nicolas Billerey Essen billerey@gmail.com
Laura Biroth Mainz laubirot@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Manuel Blickle Mainz blicklem@uni-mainz.de
Michael Bogner Mainz mbogner@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Johan Bosman Essen johan.g.bosman@gmail.com
Dr. Igor Burban Bonn burban@math.uni-bonn.de
Ralf Butenuth Essen ralf.butenuth@uni-due.de
Björn Buth Essen bjoern.buth@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Gebhard Böckle Essen gebhard.boeckle@uni-due.de
Dr. Juan Cervino Essen juan.cervino@uni-due.de
Andre Chatzistamatiou Essen a.chatzistamatiou@uni-due.de
Dr. Ke Chen Mainz chenk@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jan Arthur Christophersen Mainz christop@math.uio.no
Dr. Doàn Trung Cuong Essen cuong.doan@uni-due.de
Adam Czaplinski Mainz czaplins@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Lassina Dembélé Essen lassina.dembele@uni-due.de
Frank Ditsche Augsburg frankditsche@googlemail.com
Dzmitry Doryn Essen doryn.dzmitry@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Hélène Esnault Essen esnault@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Gerd Faltings MPI faltings@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Anna Fluder Essen anna.fluder@uni-due.de
Dr. Mauricio Garay Mainz
Dr. Ralf Gerkmann Mainz gerkmann@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Goertz Essen ulrich.goertz@iem.uni-due.de
Jutta Gonska Mainz gonska@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Felix Grelak Essen felix.grelak@uni-due.de
Majid Hadian-Jazi Bonn hadian@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
PD Dr. Phùng Hô Hai Essen hai.phung@uni-due.de
Annabelle Hartmann Essen Annabelle.Hartmann@uni-due.de
Heinrich Hartmann Bonn hartmann@math.uni-bonn.de
PD Dr. Georg Hein Essen georg.hein@uni-due.de
Dr. Franziska Heinloth Essen franziska.heinloth@uni-due.de
Eugen Hellmann Bonn hellmann@math.uni-bonn.de
Thilo Henrich Bonn henrich@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Norbert Hoffmann Essen, abgestellt nach Berlin
Jörg Hofmann Mainz hofmannj@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Henning Hollborn Mainz hollborn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Huybrechts Bonn huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de
Oleksandr Iena Mainz Iena@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Giovanni Cerulli Irelli Bonn cerulli@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Yong Jiang Bonn yjiang@math.uni-bonn.de
Martin Kalck Bonn kalck@math.uni-bonn.de
Lars Kindler Essen lars.kindler@uni-due.de
Martin Kreidl Bonn kreidl@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stefan Kukulies Essen stefan.kukulies@uni-due.de
Dr. Alex Küronya Essen alex.kueronya@uni-due.de
Dr. Marti Lahoz-Vilalta Bonn lahoz@math.uni-bonn.de
Philipp Lampe Bonn lampe@math.uni-bonn.de
Guitang Lan Mainz languitang@gmail.com
Abhijit Laskar Mainz laskar@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Manfred Lehn Mainz lehn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Christian Lehn Mainz clehn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Silke Lekaus Essen silke.lekaus@uni-due.de
Francesco Lemma Bonn lemma@math.uni-bonn.de
Xin Lu Mainz luxin001@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jun Lu Mainz lu@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Emanuele Macrì Bonn macri@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Maurizio Martino Bonn mmartino@math.uni-bonn.de
Sven Meinhardt Bonn sven@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Abdolfazl Mohajer Mainz mohajer@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Daniel Murfet Bonn daniel.murfet@gmail.com
Dr. Martin Möller MPI moeller@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Susanne Müller Mainz susanne.mueller@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller-Stach Mainz stach@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Yasunari Nagai Mainz nagai@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Le Dang Thi Nguyen Essen le.nguyen@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Nieper-Wißkirchen Augsburg marc.nieper-wisskirchen@math.uni-augsburg.de.de
Dr. Angela Orthega Essen
Dr. Jean Pagnon Essen ngoc.pagnon@uni-due.de
Holger Partsch Mainz holger@partsch.net
Dr. Arvid Perego Mainz perego@uni-mainz.de
Carolin Peternell Mainz peternec@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Oliver Petras Bonn oliver.petras@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Viktor Petrov Mainz victorapetrov@googlemail.com
Dr. Ariyan Javan Peykar Mainz peykar@uni-mainz.de
Nicolas Poettering Bonn poetter@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Anke Pohl Bonn pohl@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Maximilian Preisinger Mainz presinm@uni-mainz.de
Russell Quinones Mainz quinones@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Rapoport Bonn rapoport@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Stefan Reiter Mainz reiters@uni-mainz.de
Timo Richarz MPI
Dr. Cecilia Rizzi Mainz cecilia.rizzi@polimi.it
Dr. Jan Christian Rohde Essen jan.rohde@uni-due.de
Daniel Rohleder Bonn rohleder@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Sönke Rollenske Mainz rollensk@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Helge Ruddat Mainz ruddat@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Henrik Russell Essen henrik.russell@uni-due.de
Dr. Wioletta Rülling Essen wioletta.syzdek@uni-due.de
Dr. Kay Rülling Essen kay.ruelling@uni-due.de
Dr. Alexander Samokhin Mainz alexander.samokhin@gmail.com
Sonia Samol Mainz samols@uni-mainz.de
Kira Samol Mainz samol@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Alessandra Sarti Mainz sarti@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tobias Schedlmeier Mainz sched001@uni-mainz.de
Ulrich Schlickewei Bonn uli@math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Alexander Schmitt Berlin schmitta@mi.fu-berlin.de
Peter Scholze Bonn scholze@math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Schröer Bonn schroer@math.uni-bonn.de
Timo Schürg Mainz tschuerg@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
JunProf. Dr. Nikita Semenov Mainz semenov@uni-mainz.de
Michael Semmel Mainz semmelm@uni-mainz.de
Mehmet Haluk Sengun Essen mehmet.sengun@uni-due.de
Dr. Mao Sheng Mainz sheng@uni-mainz.de
Evgeny Shinder Mainz evgenyshinder2011@u.northwestern.edu
Dr. Evgeny Smirnov Bonn smirnov@math.uni-bonn.de
Pawel Sosna Bonn sosna@math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Duco van Straten Mainz straten@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Catharina Stroppel Bonn stroppel@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Axel Stäbler Mainz staebler@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Tomasz Szemberg Essen tomasz.szemberg@uni-due.de
Dr. Nguyen Duy Tan Essen duy-tan.nguyen@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Ronan Terpereau Mainz rterpere@uni-mainz.de
Ulrich Terstiege Bonn trstg@math.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Jilong Tong Essen
Dr. Vladimir Tsygankov Mainz vova.tsygankov@googlemail.com
Dr. Jose Ferran Valdez-Lorenzo MPI ferran@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Eva Viehmann Bonn viehmann@math.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Eckart Viehweg Essen viehweg@uni-due.de
Thomas Weißschuh Mainz weisssth@uni-mainz.de
Benjamin Westrich Mainz bwestri@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Gabor Wiese Essen gabor.wiese@uni-due.de
Yanhong Yang Mainz yangy@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Xuanming Ye Mainz ye001@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Fei Yu Mainz yuf@uni-mainz.de
Raphael Zayadeh Mainz raphael811@arcor.de
Lei Zhang Essen cumt559@gmail.com
Dr. Ziyu Zhang Mainz zhangzy@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jiajin Zhang Mainz zhangji@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Maksim Zhykhovich Mainz maksim.zhykhovich@gmail.com
Markus Zowislok Mainz zowiREMOVETHIS@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Kang Zuo Mainz kzuo@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Document Actions